Sigma Chi: Alpha Lambda Chapter,  University of Wisconsin
About Us
Undergraduate Brothers – Fall 2013
Name Email Pledge Semester
Adaire, Connor Achterberg Adaire@wisc.edu F11
Ahmad, Affan ahmad6@wisc.edu S13
Andre, Charlie Clark Ccandre@wisc.edu F11
Arenberg, Daniel James darenberg@wisc.edu S12
Abella, Grant Francisco abella@wisc.edu S12
Asmus, Andrew William Awasmus@wisc.edu F11
Bartelt, Zachary zbartelt@wisc.edu F12
Bertram, Paul pbertram@wisc.edu F12
Biscow, Evan Taylor biscow@wisc.edu F10
Bizien, Simon Alexandre bizien@wisc.edu F10
Bodin, Matthew Richard mbodin@wisc.edu F10
Boehrer, Jospeh Charles boehrer@wisc.edu S12
Britt, Adam Russell Abritt@wisc.edu F11
Brockman, Jonathan Gerald jbrockman@wisc.edu F10
Broome, Robert Spencer Rbroome@wisc.edu F11
Bunzel, Lucas lbunzel@wisc.edu S11
Buss, Jack T. jbuss2@wisc.edu F12
Buxton, Brian bbuxton@wisc.edu S13
Carr, Nicholas John Njcarr@wisc.edu F11
Ciszewski, Alex H. aciszewski@wisc.edu F12
Clarke, Ryan Edward rclarke@wisc.edu F10
Cohen, Willis A. wacohen@wisc.edu F12
Cohen, Thomas Jacob tjcohen@wisc.edu F09
Collier, Mitchell T. mtcollier@wisc.edu F12
Conforti, Lee H. lconforti@wisc.edu F12
Corwin, Matthew B. mcorwin@wisc.edu F12
Cranfill, Alex B. acranfill@wisc.edu F12
Cummings, Mark Q. mqcummings@wisc.edu F12
Day, Jonathon Robert Jrday2@wisc.edu F11
Doyle, Seamus Webster swdoyle@wisc.edu S12
Dryburgh, Daniel ddryburgh@wisc.edu F12
Durrenmatt, Christopher Cdurrenmatt@wisc.edu F11
Dwyer, Teigan George Tdwyer@wisc.edu F11
Ell, Brian Andrew Baell@wisc.edu F11
Fox, Robert J. rjfox@wisc.edu F12
Garvey, Connor Thomas ctgarvey@wisc.edu F10
George, Connor Andrew Cgeorge3@wisc.edu F11
Ghaffari-Nikou, Zachariah David zghaffarinik@wisc.edu F10
Glattard, Nicholas James glattard@wisc.edu F10
Goldfarb, Daniel Evan Dgoldfarb@wisc.edu F11
Grangaard, Mark Robert Grangaard@wisc.edu F11
Heckel, Theodore theckel@wisc.edu F12
Heintze, Eric J. heintze@wisc.edu F12
Heitland, Jake heitland@wisc.edu S13
Henry, Joseph Zachary jzhenry@wisc.edu S11
Hickey, James jghickey2@wisc.edu S13
Howland, Noah nhowland@wisc.edu S11
Huberty, William I. wihuberty@wisc.edu F12
Jackson, Matthew James mjjackson3@wisc.edu F11
Janda, Connor cjanda@wisc.edu S11
Johnson, Zachary J zjohnson2@wisc.edu F10
Kantro, Benjamin Harris bkantro@wisc.edu F10
Katsigiannis, George James gkatsigianni@wisc.edu S12
Ketzlach, Zach ketzlach@wisc.edu S13
Klepacz, Peter P. klepacz@wisc.edu F12
Kline, Robert rkline2@wisc.edu F11
Kloos, John Rudolph kloos@wisc.edu S11
Kniaz, Trever tkniaz@wisc.edu S13
Knipper, William J. Wknipper@wisc.edu F12
Kolln, Ryan kolln@wisc.edu F11
Kretsch, Paul B. pkretsch@wisc.edu F12
Laatsch, Dustin Nicholas Dnlaatsch@wisc.edu F11
Lady, Brian Christopher lady@wisc.edu F10
Lee, Reilly James Rjlee@wisc.edu F11
Linsky, Dylan Louis dlinsky@wisc.edu F10
Lopez, Thomas Charles Tclopez@wisc.edu F11
Lucas, Douglas James djlucas2@wisc.edu F08
Lyons, Edward Michael emlyons2@wisc.edu F10
Machi, Matthew Anthony mmachi@wisc.edu F10
McGlade, James Thomas mcglade@wisc.edu F11
Mikaelian, Nick mikaelian@wisc.edu F11
Milkie, Jordan B. Jmilkie@wisc.edu F12
Mittelstadt, Kurt Von kvmittelstad@wisc.edu S11
Montague, Sean Thomas smontague@wisc.edu F10
Murphy, Colin Michael Cmmurphy5@wisc.edu F11
Myers, Zachary P. zpmyers@wisc.edu F12
Neff, Connor P. cneff@wisc.edu F12
Ohmer, Andrew Thomas ohmer@wisc.edu F11
Olson, Richard Allen raolson5@wisc.edu F10
Olson, Stefan Lars sloslson7@wisc.edu S11
Patterson, Richard Carter rpatterson2@wisc.edu F11
Perry, Henry Franklin hperry@wisc.edu F10
Peterson, Justin Everett jepeterson6@wisc.edu F11
Prouve, Lucas Antoine prouve@wisc.edu F09
Prouve, Marco Nicolas Mprouve@wisc.edu F11
Rankin, Andrew alrankin@wisc.edu S13
Reid, Connor Ross crreid@wisc.edu F10
Rose Jr, Joseph Allen jarose2@wisc.edu F10
Rosenthal, Matthew Felix mfrosenthal@wisc.edu F10
Roster, Thomas Patrick Roster@wisc.edu F11
Roth, Jacob Bass Jbroth2@wisc.edu F11
Routh, Jonathan R. jrouth@wisc.edu F12
Rustvang, Mike rustvang@wisc.edu S13
Schuerman, Michael Joseph Schuerman@wisc.edu F11
Schulz, Joseph jschulz4@wisc.edu S12
Schwartz, Jonathan P. jpschwartz2@wisc.edu F12
Sebo, Brady Robert Bsebo@wisc.edu F11
Seng, Patrick B. pbseng@wisc.edu F12
Shah, Ajay Rajendra arshah2@wisc.edu S11
Shepard, Kyle D. Kdshepard@wisc.edu F12
Shimizu, Kenta kshimizu2@wisc.edu S11
Simon, Michael A. masimon2@wisc.edu F12
Sir, Alexander Donald adsir@wisc.edu S12
Sorensen, Jacob Scott jssorensen2@wisc.edu F11
Staker, Jack jstaker@wisc.edu F12
Starzak, Dimitri starzak@wisc.edu F12
Steinberg, Colin C. csteinberg@wisc.edu F12
Sutherland, Nicholas James nsutherland@wisc.edu F10
Teper, Samuel Louis Teper@wisc.edu F11
Vendel, Joey jvendel@wisc.edu S13
Vespasiano, Gabriel Michael vespasiano@wisc.edu F11
Woodruff, Colton B. cbwoodruff@wisc.edu F12
Zinovlev, Brian zinoviev@wisc.edu F11
"MEN JOIN FRATERNITIES; LEADERS OF MEN
                               JOIN SIGMA CHI." —JOHN WAYNE
Sigma Chi Wisconsin State