Sigma Chi: Alpha Lambda Chapter, University of Wisconsin
About Us
Leadership
Fall 2013 Officers
Consul Kurt Mittelstadt Kvmittelstad@wisc.edu 920-277-6846
Pro Consul Jon Brockman jbrockman@wisc.edu 414-852-2117
Quaester Simon Bizien Bizien@wisc.edu 507-990-8043
Risk Manager Teigan Dwyer tdwyer@wisc.edu 630-485-8059
Magister Noah Howland nhowland@wisc.edu 415-515-4155
Social Chair Reilly Lee rjlee4@wisc.edu 612-710-4172
Annotator Gabe Vespasiano gvespasiano@gmail.com 612-868-5989
Rush Chair Nick Glattard n.glattard@gmail.com 847-946-9136
Rush Chair Theo Heckel theckel@wisc.edu 415-515-8919
Rush ChairĀ  Jake Sorensen jssorensen2@wisc.edu 952-460-0886
Rush Chair Rob Fox rjfox2@wisc.edu 516-282-4831
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
"MEN JOIN FRATERNITIES; LEADERS OF MEN
                               JOIN SIGMA CHI." —JOHN WAYNE
Sigma Chi Wisconsin State